Live Chat Update

Thanks in large part to some friends, I will finally be able to host a live chat with you, the readers, via some really fun software.

I’m interested to hear what you guys think.

I want to talk about anything you want to talk about, except for baseball, because I hate it (unless you want to talk about how much I hate it.) So jot some questions down, read some articles, do your research, or come in and cold chat with me. Nay, US.

I haven’t set an official date yet, but it will be within the next two days. I’m thinking Wednesday or Thursday from 6:30 to 7:30. I’ll advertise as best I can.

Till then, enjoy the playoffs!

Leave a Reply

