An Epic Mess Resurrected: 3.0

I’m back.

That’s right. For the foreseeable future, I’ll be updating daily. There are simply too many good story lines for me to not get in on this.

Not only am I back, but I am better than ever. My website will have some new features, including some more roundtables, like this onemailbags, some guest bloggers, and a brand new weekly chat feature where you can join me once a week and I can answer any question you have, or we can just shoot the ####.

So, if you’re into sports, I would love to hear from you.

Leave a Reply

