NFL Divisional Round Schedule

It’s official. Green Bay has lost to the Arizona Cardinals in overtime, 51-45. LOVE IT!

Next weekend’s matchups are set, including their times.

Saturday

Arizona Cardinals @ New Orleans Saints, 3:30 pm ET/12:30 pm PT

Baltimore Ravens @ Indianapolis Colts, 8:15 ET/5:15 PT

Sunday

Dallas Cowboys @ Minnesota Vikings, 12:00 pm ET/9:00 am PT

New York Jets @ San Diego Chargers, 4:40 pm ET/1:40 pm PT

This should be fun.

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s


%d bloggers like this: