Steve Nash, Funny?

Who would’ve thought? This video is kind of funny and you’ll see why I posted it about 15 seconds in. I’ll give you a hint: it rhymes with Toby. I’m not all that big on Steve Nash, but he deserves to be an All-Star starter over Tracy McGrady. The guy is a legitimate MVP candidate at the ripe old age of 35. Hopefully my post helps his cause, and helps America defeat Communist China! Or Canada defeat Communist China. Eh, tomato-tomahto.

6 Responses to “Steve Nash, Funny?”

  1. sam Says:

    phoenix funs

  2. tommyhancock Says:

    I always thought Steve Nash was funny. But then again I think lame white guys are funny almost every time so yours might be a higher praise than mine haha.

  3. Anthony Burrola Says:

    Easily. Especially since you like him.

  4. Daniel Cool Beans Lee Says:

    Do they realize what an assist beast he is in an increasingly unassisting world?

  5. Tommy Hancock Says:

    I think I more than like him Ant, we went through this so I won’t do it again on your blog haha. At first I thought you said “Especially since you’re like him”, and i smiled

  6. Anthony Burrola Says:

    I think the world’s unassisting ways have assisted him in becoming famous for being an assist-machine.

Leave a Reply

